Buff butler reviews | Hen Activity reviews | We value your feedback

If you have used our service's then please take a minute to give us a buff butler review, topless waiter review or hen activity review. We value our customer's new and old the only way we can improve our service's even further are by making the necessary change's to improve our services and product's based on the thoughts of our customers..
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good5%
Average4%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

The best experience!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

We arrived at our Apartment stressed out late and soaking wet from being caught out in the rain.Thd Butler arrived and turned the whole day round!He was funny charming and a total party starter I really cannot Rex ones this company enough.From the organiser on the Phone Alex to the Butler Lamar you guys are fantastic thank you so much!

Emma

Hen party

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Amazing service! We booked with them for my mothers hen party, we paid in full to get a discount, was reassured everything would run smoothly, which it did, our guy was super hot, mum said she really enjoyed herself. We will be using your service in the future

Kelly Norris

Life Drawing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Alex has asked us to share feedback, so here it is, we booked these for a life drawing class in May, the model Ross was brilliant, made sure we all had fun so would definitely recommend xx

Lara Lyons

Naked butlers Kent!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2022

Absolutely amazing service, communicated all the way through, Alex was polite and professional during the whole process, excellent company

Chantelle

Divorce Party 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2022

We booked 2 waiters to help make cocktails for our divorce party, gareth and jamie really did a fantastic job thank you Alex for arranging it all. I will be recommending you guys to our friends

Natasha

Hen party Glasgow

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Our hunky butler Tom did a great job greeting guests at my sisters hen night and played lots of party games to entertain us all would recommend and will be booking you again in September

Hen party Glasgow

Hen party / girly weekend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2022

We were very happy with our Butler In Buff. We booked this in 2020, when lockdown hit us. Alex Was very approachable, and helpful. He communicated with us from 2020 to 2022. He was very helpful with any questions and concerns. Thank you for our Butler(Elliott) I had some questions at the start, when he arrived., but Elliot read the hens and Play to the appropriate great games. The butler in buff went down with a storm. Big thank you to Alex and Elliott. I would recommend this Butler service.

Emma Roberts

Stag Party

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

Tried loads of companies last minute to provide butlers for my friends stag party, luckily Alex had 2 available who were fine to attend, we all had a great evening, can’t thank HBS enough.

Francis Howells

Very happy would recommend 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2022

Very happy with our hunky butler John, just booked him again for my friends Birthday in December, thanks Alex for arranging everything.

Susie

Amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

I had an amazing experience with this company and I wouldn’t think twice booking again!
They turned up earlier than expected, paid special attention to all of us at the hen party, the bride was gobsmacked when he walked in through the door!
Would highly recommend!

Brenda Harry

2 Butlers arrived as requested

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2021

2 Butlers arrived as requested and what a fantastic effort they put in. They made cocktails, served food and played an hours worth of games to 60 guests. They were extremely respectful to the ladies and went above and beyond even dancing with our hen to the Barn Dance Band we had organised. They were exhausted. Their manners and the respect they had for ladies was commented on by all. Thank you so very much. Just to add they were on time and did not rush off at the end of their 2 hours, they continued to make sure everyone was looked after. What fun.

Debbie Brookes

Simply the best..better than all the rest!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2021

Hen party.14 August 2021. last minute booking…. We had by far, the best butler in the buff…John was so professional and friendly and such fun. The bride to be had the greatest time, and everything was excellent. we would all highly recommend booking through this company, and letting owner Alex provide you with a great butler in the buff. Great photos and memories made. Thanks.

Heidi

Last minute booking by Alex and we all...

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2021

Last minute booking by Alex and we all had a fantastic time. Saved the day 😊 bride was over the moon and would recommend.

Jen

Hunky Waiter

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

Hello just want to thank Alex and the waiter we booked Sat, he did an amazing job, highly recommend 🙂 xx

Lesley Neal

Highly Recommend Hunky Butlers

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

Fantastic service from start to finish. Booking was really easy and the office were very helpful and accommodating.
The butler was fab, he participated in all our games and was so much fun. He was very polite too. Would definitely book this service for another event if required. 100% from me and the rest of the girls!

Rebecca Jones

Cocktails & Life Drawing 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

Thank u to the boys for helping make our start to my sister in laws hen party a great one. They were not shy and joined in the fun and made some great cocktails. The life drawing was so much fun. Not many of us had done anything like it before. The model was fantastic and professional and the teacher was lovely and helpful. I would recommend the butlers and life drawing to anyone.

Katlyn Grant

BUFF BUTLERS PIPERDAM LODGES

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2021

Hi Alex, Just wanted to say thank’s for Saturday your butlers were superb. I thought i’d leave some feedback and rate the butlers they made our hen weekend at Piperdam Lodges in Dundee unforgetable. My friend’s birthday is in May so will be booking again with your company.

Claudia Koehler

BRILLIANT NIGHT!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

The service prior to booking was fantastic; extremely professional service. Our butler was brilliant. He really got the party going! The hen totally enjoyed herself without feeling intimidated. Definitely would recommend. Thank you!”

Niamh Clarke

ABERDEEN LADIES NIGHTS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

To raise money we planned a ladies night and booked a couple of hunky butlers to hand out champagne as guests arrived. They did a great job hosting and I even spoke to a group of ladies who asked for the name of the company we used so they could book butlers for a hen party coming up, so needless to say the event was a success, we managed to raise more than £2,000 and would use you again if we do any more ladies nights”

Yong Bage

Simply the best, better than all the rest!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

The butler John was so professional, friendly, and lots of fun.The bride to be had the best time, and we would highly recommend Alex, the owner, and all his butler’s, if they are all as friendly and professional as John. Fantastic day, 14th Aug 2021. thanks.

Heidi Fox

Company Statement

We have been established now since 2016 and are always looking for ways to improve our service’s and customer care, even though our standard’s are of the highest in the industry, we value your buff butler reviews or topless waiter reviews. If you have experienced our services leaving feedback give’s us more insight into what our customers think about us because you first and foremost are the most important. When choosing a buff butler company we understand how frustrating it can be but Hunky Butler Service aim to make the whole process as easy as 1,2,3.