Buff butler reviews | Hen Activity reviews | We value your feedback

If you have used our service's then please take a minute to give us a buff butler review, topless waiter review or hen activity review. We value our customer's new and old the only way we can improve our service's even further are by making the necessary change's to improve our services and product's based on the thoughts of our customers..
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Wish Come True Party

5.0 rating
March 7, 2020

I am an activity coordinator in a nursing home and one of our residents had a wish which was to be on a Caribbean island and have a hunky man serve her drinks. Our Hunky waiter was a hit and went down like a treat with the ladies. Fantastic, Amazing, Loved it! Brilliant service and such a lovely guy. Great with the residents absolutely impressed and would definitely hire again.

Gillian Pickup

Response from Hunky Butler Service

Hi Gillian,
Thanks you so much for this positive feedback and the photos we received. We would happily give you a discount on any future bookings please get in touch when you need our services again.
Customer Care Team

CONNOR

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Many thanks to Connor for assisting with my daughter’s home hen party. Connor was good with the mixed age group and helped keep things lighthearted and fun! I am already recommending this service to my friends. Thanks.

Barbara Gunn

hen night in Edinburgh

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Hired these gorgeous men for my friends hen night in Edinburgh and they were fab! Thanks to Alex from Hunky Butler Service for organising it for us. Speak soon.

Claire Archibald

Hen Party

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Ordered a butler in the buff for my sister in law (to be)’s hen weekend. Zak was great, kept in touch so we knew when he was coming, played games and kept the drinks flowing! Would definitely recommend.

Miki

AMAZING COMPANY!

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Amazing company, we called the booking team and spoke to Alex he was more very helpful he explained the whole process, our naked butlers called us on the day of our booking and arrived way before they were meant too. My mum was over the moon when the guys arrived, honestly both John and Craig couldn’t do enough for us. We would highly recommend this company to any one wanting a professional service.

Ceri Hrrison

BUFF BUTLERS PIPERDAM LODGES

5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

Hi Alex, Just wanted to say thank’s for Saturday your butlers were superb. I thought i’d leave some feedback and rate the butlers they made our hen weekend at Piperdam Lodges in Dundee unforgetable. My friend’s birthday is in May so will be booking again with your company.

Kelly

Response from Hunky Butler Service

Hi Kelly,
Thank you for the positive feedback on our butlers and service you received. We will let the butlers know you’ve left us a review mentioning how great they were at your party.
HBS

EXCELLENT COMPANY!

5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

We have used this company for year’s to hire topless waiters for events held at our hotel. Would highly recommend Alex and his services.”

Rox Hotel

ABERDEEN LADIES NIGHTS

5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

To raise money we planned a ladies night and booked a couple of hunky butlers to hand out champagne as guests arrived. They did a great job hosting and I even spoke to a group of ladies who asked for the name of the company we used so they could book butlers for a hen party coming up, so needless to say the event was a success, we managed to raise more than £2,000 and would use you again if we do any more ladies nights”

Rebecca E

LAST MINUTE BOOKING

5.0 rating
January 31, 2020

We had a booking with hunks in trunks and a day before they phoned to cancel. Me and the girls searched around and found this company who were the only one’s who could help us last minute. massive thank you from us and alex was very professional dealing with our booking”

Leanne Mead

NAKED BUTLER

5.0 rating
January 31, 2020

Thank you for sending Dan he was brilliant and will be recommending you to my friends xx”

Lynzi Powell

BRILLIANT NIGHT!

5.0 rating
January 31, 2020

The service prior to booking was fantastic; extremely professional service. Our butler was brilliant. He really got the party going! The hen totally enjoyed herself without feeling intimidated. Definitely would recommend. Thank you!”

Zoe

ZAC!!!

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

Zac set our hen weekend off to a fantastic start…so friendly and great with sorting out the games …and what a good cocktail mixer…..even threw in 50 press ups at the end…zac you are brilliant!!!

Wendy Kennedy

TAUNTON BUTLERS

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

Absolutely brilliant! Great communication before the event. Lovely having two butlers – Phil and Chris were fab! Came with their own ideas for games which really got the party started! They were attentive, polite and very hunky! Very funny memories for our lovely Hen! Thank you!

Louise

Hunky Butler

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

Connor,Connor,Connor. What a fantastic Pre Hen Party!!!!! Thank you so much for being so brilliant at Vickis party on 20th April. You are the talk of Greenock just now.haha. would defo book you again. Cheers

Aileen mckellar

Company Statement

We have been established now since 2016 and are always looking for ways to improve our service’s and customer care, even though our standard’s are of the highest in the industry, we value your buff butler reviews or topless waiter reviews. If you have experienced our services leaving feedback give’s us more insight into what our customers think about us because you first and foremost are the most important. When choosing a buff butler company we understand how frustrating it can be but Hunky Butler Service aim to make the whole process as easy as 1,2,3.